PLAYING CALENDAR
2013 PLAYING CALENDAR
Honolulu Cricket Club

January 2013
Monday 31 December        NEW YEARS PARTY          9:00 pm (Berwick residence)
Sunday 6 January                Inter-Club Match                   10:30 start
Sunday 13 January              Inter-Club Match                   10:30 start
Sunday 20 January              Inter-Club Match                   10:30 start


February 2013
Sunday 3 February                SUPER BOWL PARTY
Sunday 10 February              Inter-Club Match               10:30 start
Sunday 17 February              Inter-Club Match               10:30 start
Sunday 24 February              Inter-Club Match               10:30 start


March 2013
Sunday 3 March                    Inter-Club Match                10:30 start
Sunday 10 March                  Inter-Club Match                10:30 start
Sunday 24 March                  Inter-Club Match                10:30 start

April 2013
Sunday 7 April                  HPL 20/20                              10:00 start
Sunday 14 April                HPL 20/20                              10:00 start
Sunday 21 April                HPL 20/20                              10:00 start
Sunday 28 April                HPL 20/20                              10:00 start


May 2013
Sunday 5 May                  HPL 20/20                               11:00 start
Sunday 19 May                HPL 20/20                               11:00 start


June 2013
Sunday 2 June             Inter-Club Match                        11:00 start
Thursday 9 June          Inter-Club Match                        11:00 start
Sunday 16 June           Inter-Club Match                        11:00 start
Sunday 23 June           Inter-Club Match                        11:00 start
Saturday 29 June        Honolulu CC v Maui CC            11:00 start in Paia, Maui
Sunday 30 June           EPCC/HCC v Maui CC            11:00 start in Paia, Maui

July 2013
Sunday 7 July               EPCC/HCC social match            11:00 start
Sunday 14 July              Inter-Club Match                           11:00 start
Sunday 21 July              Inter-Club Match                           11:00 start
Sunday 28 July              Inter-Club Match                           11:00 start

August 2013
No cricket at Kapiolani Park

September 2013

Sunday 01 September           HMAS Perth (Aust.)             11:00 start
Sunday 22 September           Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 29 September           Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start

October 2013
Sunday 6 October                   Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 20 October                 Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start

November 2013
Friday   01 November             Pig N Whistle (San Fran.)    10:00 start
Sunday 03 November             Pig N Whistle (San Fran.)    11:00 start
Sunday 10 November              Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 17 November              Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 24 November              Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start

December 2013
Sunday 1 December                Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 15 December              Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 22 December              Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start
Sunday 29 December              Inter-Club Match                   11:00 start