2010 CLUB OFFICERS
Honolulu Cricket Club
Position
Name
Email
Mobile
General Inquiries
 
info@honolulucricketclub.org
 
President
Mark Berwick
mark@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 384-7292
Captain
Subbu Raman
subbu@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 489-1104
Treasurer
Matt Barrett
matt@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 673-0310
Club Director
Pankaj Bhanot
pankaj@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 783-4849
Vice President
Lyle Carden
lyle@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 226-5450
Club Director
Vinoo Ganapathy
vinoo@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 387-8466
Vice Captain
Sam Bashir
sam@honolulucricketclub.org
(808) 428-6534
Maui Cricket Club
President
Uday Kari
uday.kari@gmail.com
(808) 269-2740